Summer 2015

Students Return on August 31st

summer3

Click for Summer Program Info
Whats Happening in July…

July 27, 2015
*Journey 8:30 – 11:30
*Learning Academy 8:00 – 12:00
*Lets Sew 12:00 – 2:00
*Dodge Ball (T,W,TH) 12:00 – 3:00
Farm & Forest Fun 12:30 – 3:00 CANCELLED

SPORTS

There will be a MANDATORY meeting at LMS
for parents of ALL LMS Football Players on
Thursday, July 30th at 6 pm.
If you are unable to attend,
please call Coach Schofield at 783-1227

Fall Sports Pre-Season Information…

SPORT             COACH             START DATE          TIME             LOCATION           CONTACT
Football         M Schofield           8/10/15            5:30-7:30      LHS Lower Field     mschofield@laconiaschools.org
Boys Soccer    J DiTomasso         8/25/15            3:00-4:30     Opechee       jditomasso@laconiaschools.org
Girls Soccer    J Tivey                    8/25/15           3:00-4:30      Opechee       jtivey@laconiaschools.org
Field Hockey   S Atherton            8/25/15           3:00-4:30      Smith Field    satherton@laconiaschools.org
Volleyball         J Mingo                 8/25/15           3:00-5:00      LMS Gym       jmingo@laconiaschools.org
Cross Country  H Landry             8/31/15            2:30-3:00       LMS               hlandry@laconiaschools.org

Athletes MUST have a physical and a sports health record form on file or they WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO PARTICIPATE IN ANY ACTIVITY. These forms can be turned in on the first day of practice.

Fall Sports Information Night will be 8/27 @ 6:00 pm at LMS
Contact Jim Corkum at 524-4632 or
jcorkum@laconiaschools.org with any questions

 
 A letter from the Nurse for families of incoming 6th Graders

 A letter from the Nurse for families of returning students

 

  Learn how LMS is working to Create and Sustain a Positive Learning Enviroment through PRIDE!

 

 

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off